ATTACHMENT B COMPLETE STREETS WORKING GROUP PARTICIPANTS

1.	Alisa Lyons	Valley Partnership
2.	Amanda McGennis	Arizona Chapter Associated General Contractors (AZAGC)
3.	Annie Eldor	Phoenix Spokes People
4.	Artie A. Vigil	AV3 Design Studio
5.	Bret Aldieri	Citizens Transportation Commission
6.	Brooke Nisenbaum	Local First Arizona
7.	Celina Brun	WSP
8.	Chris Kowalsky	Street Transportation Department
9.	C.J. Hager	Vitalyst Health Foundation CSAB Member
10.	Cole Libera	Dorn Policy Group
11.	Cynthia Melde	Pinnacle Prevention
12.	Damir Pursanovic	Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues
13.	Devney Preuss	Phoenix Community Alliance (PCA)
14.	Debra Stark	Councilwoman (District 3)
15.	Gail Knight	Citizens Transportation Commission
16.	Haley Ritter	Avid bicyclist
17.	Jack Horton	Arizona Multi Housing Association
18.	Jackson Moll	Home Builders Association of Central Arizona (HBACA)
19.	Jake Hinman	AZ Multihousing Association
20.	Jason Simmers	Kittelson
21.	Jennifer Mellor	Phoenix Chamber of Commerce and Citizens Transportation Commission
22.	John Fetherston	National Association for Industrial and Office Parks (NAIOP)
23.	Jorie Bresnahan	Public Transit Department
24.	Kenneth Steel	Maricopa County Department of Health (MCDPH) Arizona Alliance for Livable Communities (MCDPH)
25.	Kini Knudson	City Engineer
26.	Kristin Antkoviak	Landscape Architect
27.	Maria Hyatt	Street Transportation Department

28.	Mario Paniagua	City Manager's Office
29.	Mark Melnychenko	Street Transportation Department
30.	Michael Molitor	Fire Department
31.	Mike Duran	Fire Department
32.	Mike James	Public Transit Department
33.	Patrick Brennan	Citizens Transportation Commission
34.	Peggy Neely	Neely Public Strategies
35.	Phil Pangrazio	Ability 360 and
		Citizens Transportation Commission
36.	Quinn Tempest	Citizens Transportation Commission
37.	Reid Butler	Butler Housing Company
38.	Rick Naimark	Arizona State University (ASU) and
50.	RICK INdiffial K	
		Citizens Transportation Commission
39.	Roy Miller	Citizens Transportation Commission
40.	Ryan Wood	Watershed Management Group
41.	Sandra Hoffman	Planning and Development Department
42.	Samantha Jackson	Downtown Phoenix Inc.
43.	Stephanie Lieb	City Council (District 3)
44.	Stephanie McVey	WSP
45.	Steve Jennings	American Association of Retired Person (AARP)
46.	Sydney Rood	Vitalyst Health Foundation
47.	Tim Kreis	Fire Department
48.	Tom Reilly	American Institute of Architects (AIA)
49.	Tony Motola	Mayor's Office
50.	Tricia Balluff	Office of Environmental Programs, 404 Program Coordinator
51.	Vincent Saccento	Lifebox
52.	Will Novak	City Council (District 8)
53.	Ximena Atterbury	WSP